Latest Products http://www.sidharthautomatindia.co.in Latest Products Mon, 03 Aug 2020 23:34:53 +0530 en-us http://www.sidharthautomatindia.co.in Air Ducts http://www.sidharthautomatindia.co.in/air-ducts.htm http://www.sidharthautomatindia.co.in/air-ducts.htm Fri, 02 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The packaging of our products is done using high-grade packaging material. We use high grade sheet metal to manufacture Air Ducting System which is zinc treated for corrosion resistance. Moreover, we are assisted with advanced machines and packaging experts for safe packaging of the products. Reckoned for the offering outstanding array of products, we are headquartered in Gurgaon(India). Stainless Steel Tanks http://www.sidharthautomatindia.co.in/stainless-steel-tanks.htm http://www.sidharthautomatindia.co.in/stainless-steel-tanks.htm Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Courtesy years of experience, our company has emerged as leading suppliers of Fabricated tanks For Chemical Industry. We deliver Stainless SteelTanks that are easy to operate & clean, in customized storage capacities. We are capable of make on-time deliveries of the product range that we keep safe in our massive warehouse. Mild Steel Pipeline http://www.sidharthautomatindia.co.in/mild-steel-pipeline-supplier.htm http://www.sidharthautomatindia.co.in/mild-steel-pipeline-supplier.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530     Mild Steel/GI/Stainless Steel Pipe Line that we make available is manufactured using high-grade stainless steel and widely demanded in industries like chemical, power plant, pharmaceutical, and food processing. We produce the entire range of products by making use of quality-approved raw materials sourced from the trusted vendors present in the market. Also, the inputs are cross checked by our quality experts. Keeping in consideration the latest standards, we are involved in supplying only high quality Stainless Steel Pipe Line at reasonable prices. Chemical Storage Tank http://www.sidharthautomatindia.co.in/chemical-storage-tank.htm http://www.sidharthautomatindia.co.in/chemical-storage-tank.htm Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We fabricate the Chemical Storage Tank using high grade SS Metals and nicely coat the surface with resistant paints. After the goods are sternly examined by the experts, the picking, checking, labeling and packing commences in the substantial warehouse. Sprawling over a large area, we ensure that the goods are packed with utmost proficiency. As a promising name, we bring forth a quality-centralized range of products that are designed and produced using the high quality raw material. We check the material on several counts prior to procurement. Industrial Steel Structure http://www.sidharthautomatindia.co.in/industrial-steel-structure.htm http://www.sidharthautomatindia.co.in/industrial-steel-structure.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We fabricate the Industrial Steel Structure using high grade steel metal and nicely coat the surface with resistant paints. With the assistance of our dedicated workforce, we are able to bring forth a comprehensive range of Industrial Steel Structure. Striving hard to provide the best in class range, we are a Gurgaon(India) based company. Mist Eliminator http://www.sidharthautomatindia.co.in/mist-eliminator.htm http://www.sidharthautomatindia.co.in/mist-eliminator.htm Thu, 15 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The material that is used for the production complies with high quality standards and quality-proved by the experts. Also, we make sure that the raw material is sourced from the trusted places. We do not have to worry about stock-out situations or meeting bulk requirements, as we have an equipped warehouse facility. It has the latest inventory control and management software and helps us maintain continuous product availability. Sheet Metal Components http://www.sidharthautomatindia.co.in/sheet-metal-components.htm http://www.sidharthautomatindia.co.in/sheet-metal-components.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We own a substantial storage space that is well-structured and maintained by the professionals. The final packaging and storing of the products is done after complete serialization to avoid last minute hassle. We have hired only professional packaging personnel who have experience and expertise in this domain. They make use of the finest quality packing material to ensure zero damage during transit. G.I. Enclosure http://www.sidharthautomatindia.co.in/g-i-enclosure.htm http://www.sidharthautomatindia.co.in/g-i-enclosure.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We state our payment terms on the invoice we sent to our clients. Moreover, our payment procedures remain simple and free from any sort of hassles. We offer both online and offline payment processing. We have developed a large storage facility that is equipped with modern facilities for loading and unloading goods. Also, it assist us in meeting bulk requirements at a time. Baking Oven http://www.sidharthautomatindia.co.in/baking-oven.htm http://www.sidharthautomatindia.co.in/baking-oven.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 we are design and fabrication backing/dry off oven as per customer requirment. Conveyor System http://www.sidharthautomatindia.co.in/conveyor-system.htm http://www.sidharthautomatindia.co.in/conveyor-system.htm Wed, 08 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Paint Circulation System http://www.sidharthautomatindia.co.in/paint-circulation-system.htm http://www.sidharthautomatindia.co.in/paint-circulation-system.htm Wed, 08 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Powder Coating Booth http://www.sidharthautomatindia.co.in/powder-coating-booth.htm http://www.sidharthautomatindia.co.in/powder-coating-booth.htm Wed, 08 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wet Type Paint Booth http://www.sidharthautomatindia.co.in/wet-type-paint-booth.htm http://www.sidharthautomatindia.co.in/wet-type-paint-booth.htm Wed, 08 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530